A Little Fear makes You Brave

Demon

I am afraid of a lot of things. People, insects, large gatherings of people I do not know… did I mention people twice? In all seriousness I do have a  lot of fears, but as you know, this is the year of no fear.

This photo-shoot has been the most enjoyable by far. Jessica, Beauty by Photography, is an absolutely wonderful human being who does not like mundane or simple. I respected that so much. The setting was perfect for what the shoot turned into and the photos came out great. They are pretty much exactly what I was hoping for and hopefully what she was hoping for as well.

They are haunting, mysterious and a little terrifying… VICTORY!

I want to be the person who brings you images that make you feel something. I do not want to just be another pretty face. No. I want to bring you joy, sadness, anger and fear. I want to learn how to emote so hard that whoever sees the photo is forced to feel what I am feeling. That is my goal as a model and a hopeful actress.

Trapped

Anyways, I just wanted to update. If you want to know anything or suggest what my next shoot should be, let me know in the comment section!

❤ NEEKS

Leave a Reply

