Was going to film today…

But no I realize that, I have a lot to think about.

If I get this job… I most certainly cannot take the classes necessary to graduate this semester like I wanted. LIKE I REALLY WANTED. It’s killing me. On the other hand, it could quite possibly be one of the greatest experiences (work experience wise) that I could have asked for. Working as a receptionist/front desk for a medical facility always looks good on your resume.

What to do? However, if thy don’t call me back then my choice gets easier… so there is that.

Leave a Reply

